THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT

Managing Partner    
Franklin K. Jelsma 502.562.7285 fjelsma@wyattfirm.com
     
Partners in Charge    
Louisville and New Albany    
Donald J. Kelly 502.562.7327 dkelly@wyattfirm.com
Lexington    
W. Craig Robertson III 859.288.7667 wrobertson@wyattfirm.com
Nashville    
James C. Bradshaw III 615.251.6683 jbradshaw@wyattfirm.com
Memphis    
Robert E. Craddock, Jr. 901.537.1132 rcraddock@wyattfirm.com
     
Executive Staff
Chief Information Officer    
Julie A. Hensley
859.288.7657 jhensley@wyattfirm.com
Chief Marketing Officer and Director of Recruiting    
Andrew J. Payton 502.562.7160 andrewpayton@wyattfirm.com
Director of Finance & Budgets    
Deneen Kauchak 502.562.7172 dkauchak@wyattfirm.com
Director of Human Resources    
Chasity Grauel 502.562.7250 cgrauel@wyattfirm.com
Director of Library Services    
Diane M. Cox 502.562.7368 dcox@wyattfirm.com