THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT

Antitrust and Trade Regulation
Robert A. Heath 502.562.7201 rheath@wyattfirm.com
 
Appellate
Virginia H. Snell 502.562.7366 vsnell@wyattfirm.com
 
Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
John P. Brice 859.288.7462 jbrice@wyattfirm.com
 
Class Action
Robert E. Craddock, Jr. 901.537.1132 rcraddock@wyattfirm.com
 
Commercial Lending
J. Mark Burton 859.288.7407 mburton@wyattfirm.com 
 
Commercial Litigation
Byron E. Leet 502.562.7354 bleet@wyattfirm.com
W. Craig Robertson 859.288.7667 wrobertson@wyattfirm.com
 
Construction
Brian A. Veeneman 502.562.7365 bveeneman@wyattfirm.com 
 
Corporate and Securities
Robert A. Heath 502.562.7201 rheath@wyattfirm.com
     
Data Privacy & Security    
Kathie McDonald-McClure 502.562.7526 kmcclure@wyattfirm.com
     
Diversity Services
Odell Horton 901.537.1082 ohorton@wyattfirm.com
 
Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation
Sherry P. Porter 502.562.7560 spporter@wyattfirm.com
 
Employee Stock Ownership Plans (ESOPs)
Sherry P. Porter 502.562.7560 spporter@wyattfirm.com
 
Environmental
H. Carl Horneman 502.562.7192 chorneman@wyattfirm.com
Equine & Gaming
W. Craig Robertson, III 859.288.7667 wrobertson@wyattfirm.com
 
Estate Planning
Turney P. Berry 502.562.7505 tberry@wyattfirm.com
 
Financial Institutions
Cynthia W. Young 502.562.7292 cyoung@wyattfirm.com
 
Franchise Law
Stephen R. Price, Sr. 502.562.7305 sprice@wyattfirm.com
 
Government Affairs
J. Knox Walkup 615.251.6713 kwalkup@wyattfirm.com
 
Health Care
Carole D. Christian 502.562.7588 cchristian@wyattfirm.com
Daniel C. Soldato 859.288.7631 dsoldato@wyattfirm.com
 
Immigration
Glen M. Krebs 859.288.7409 gkrebs@wyattfirm.com
 
Insurance
J. Graham Matherne 615.251.6708 gmatherne@wyattfirm.com
 
Intellectual Property
Stephen C. Hall 502.562.7355 schall@wyattfirm.com
 
International Trade
Jeffrey E. Wallace 502.562.7589 jwallace@wyattfirm.com
 
Labor & Employment Law
C. Tyson Gorman 502.562.7332 tgorman@wyattfirm.com
 
Land Use and Zoning
Jon Baker 502.562.7316 jbaker@wyattfirm.com 
 
Media Communications
Deborah H. Patterson 502.562.7364 dpatterson@wyattfirm.com
 
Mineral & Energy
Karen J. Greenwell 859.288.7636 kgreenwell@wyattfirm.com
G. Brian Wells 859.288.7639 bwells@wyattfirm.com
 
Nonprofit Institutions
Michael N. Fine 502.562.7111 mfine@wyattfirm.com
 
Product Liability
Donald J. Kelly 502.562.7327 dkelly@wyattfirm.com
 
Public Finance and Economic Development
Stephen D. Berger 502.562.7299 sberger@wyattfirm.com
 
Real Estate Development, Financing and Transactions
J. Mark Burton 859.288.7407 mburton@wyattfirm.com
Securities Litigation
David A. Calhoun 502.562.7350 dcalhoun@wyattfirm.com 
 
Shopping Centers & Retail Development
Richard C. Raines 901.537.1020 rraines@wyattfirm.com
 
Special Needs Trusts
Jefferey M. Yussman 502.562.7544 jyussman@wyattfirm.com
 
Sustainability
H. Carl Horneman 502.562.7192 chorneman@wyattfirm.com
 
Taxation
James A. Nitsche 502.562.7309 jnitsche@wyattfirm.com
 
Tort & Insurance Defense
W. Craig Robertson 859.288.7667 wrobertson@wyattfirm.com  
 
Toxic Tort Litigation
Donald J. Kelly 502.562.7327 dkelly@wyattfirm.com
 
White Collar Crime
Christopher A. Melton 502.562.7367 cmelton@wyattfirm.com