96 Wyatt Attorneys Included in The Best Lawyers in America® 2014 Listing

August 19, 2013

Woodward White's The Best Lawyers in America® one of the most highly regarded peer-review publications for the legal profession, recently announced its rankings for 2014.  Wyatt was well represented with 96 attorneys named.  The Firm is also top-listed in 58 practice areas in its Kentucky, Tennessee and Mississippi offices.

Wyatt lawyers included in the rankings are: Mike D. Baker, Stephen D. Berger, H. Roy Berkenstock, Gregory S. Berman, Turney P. Berry, Deborah A. Bilitski, Mark C. Blackwell, John P. Brice, Robert J. Brown, J. Mark Burton, Leo F. Camp, H. Alexander Campbell, J. Larry Cashen, Carole D. Christian, Frank F. Chuppe, Stewart E. Conner, James L. Coorssen, Cornelius E. Coryell II, Robert E. Craddock Jr., Robert L. Crawford, Debra H. Dawahare, Lisa C. DeJaco, Bruce K. Dudley, Mary L. Fullington, William Warren Gibson, Tyson Gorman, Karen J. Greenwell, Kevin J. Hable, Stephen C. Hall, G. Alexander Hamilton, Lee A. Harkavy, K. Gregory Haynes, Robert A. Heath, Kelly S. Henry, James T. Hodge, William H. Hollander, Richard M. Hopgood, Edwin S. Hopson, H. Carl Horneman, Franklin K. Jelsma, Barry K. Jones, Kevin L. Johns, Walter M. Jones, Donald J. Kelly, Charles M. Key, Glen M. Krebs, Byron E. Leet, Thomas J. Luber, J. Graham Matherne, Patrick W. Mattingly, Mark T. MacDonald, John R. McCarroll III, A. Stephen McDaniel, Kathie McDonald-McClure, Erin Brisbay McMahon, Douglas L. McSwain, Francis J. Mellen Jr., Phillip E. Mischke, George J. Miller, Walter R. Morris, Jr., Theodore T. Myre Jr., James Nitsche, Richard Northern, James L. Pettis III, Mark Stephen Pitt, Grover C. Potts Jr., Caryn F. Price, Stephen R. Price Sr., Edwin S. Pyle, Richard C. Raines, Glen G. Reid Jr., John P. Reisz, Boyd L. Rhodes Jr., W. Craig Robertson III, Arthur A. Rouse, Robert S. Ryan, B. Anthony Saunders, Rebecca F. Schupbach, George L. Seay, David W. Seewer, Virginia Hamilton Snell, William S. Solmson, Ellen B. Vergos, Michael B. Vincenti, Mark Vorder-Bruegge, Jr., John Knox Walkup, Jeff Wallace, Brian Wells, John W. Woodard, Jeff A. Woods, Gordon B. Wright, Mitzi D. Wyrick, Cynthia W. Young, Jefferey M. Yussman and Joseph J. Zaluski

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 36,000 leading attorneys cast almost 4.4 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor.