Eight Wyatt Partners Recognized as "Lawyer of the Year" by Best Lawyers® 2018 Edition

August 15, 2017

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP is pleased to announce that eight of its lawyers have been recognized in their respective practice areas by Best Lawyers® as “Lawyers of the Year” for the publication’s 2018 edition.  Best Lawyers® is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession.  Only one lawyer in each practice area in a given community is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.”

Robert E. Craddock, Jr.:  Memphis - Litigation – Intellectual Property

Robert A. Heath:  Louisville – Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Mark T. MacDonald:  Lexington – Trusts and Estates

Kathie McDonald-McClure:  Louisville – Health Care Law

George J. Miller: Lexington – Employment Law - Management

George L. Seay, Jr.:  Lexington – Energy Law

Virginia Hamilton Snell:  Louisville - Litigation - Securities

G. Brian Wells:  Lexington – Mining Law