Wyatt Partners Recognized as "Lawyer of the Year" for 2016 by Best Lawyers®

August 20, 2015

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP is pleased to announce that thirteen of its partners have been recognized by Best Lawyers® as “Lawyers of the Year” for 2016 in their respective practice areas. Best Lawyers® is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. Only a single lawyer in each practice area in a given community is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.”

Debra H. Dawahare: Lexington - Litigation - Labor and Employment

Bruce K. Dudley: Louisville - Litigation - Trusts and Estates

William H. Hollander: Louisville - Copyright Law

Richard M. Hopgood: Lexington - Litigation - Real Estate

Franklin K. Jelsma: Louisville - Securities / Capital Markets Law

Byron E. Leet: Louisville - Bet-the-Company Litigation

John R. McCarroll III: Memphis - Insurance Law

A. Stephen McDaniel: Memphis - Litigation - Trusts and Estates

M. Stephen Pitt: Louisville - Litigation - Antitrust

W. Craig Robertson III: Lexington - Litigation - Banking and Finance

Mark Vorder-Bruegge, Jr.: Memphis - Litigation - Intellectual Property

Jeff A. Woods: Lexington - Mining Law

Cynthia W. Young: Louisville - Financial Services Regulation Law